Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eloy Barreiros

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eloy Barreiros

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mackenzie farrell

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eloy is by far the greatest agent. He’s reliable, helpful, knowledgeable, explains every process in detail and goes out of his way for his clients. 100% recommend to everybody!"

Carmen Maita

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Is very pretty. The games for the children are nice. I liked. (Original) Es muy bonito. Los juegos para los niños estan lindos. Me gusto."

nakazibwe mariag

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have a great car insurance deal with state firm."

Jpereira

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eloy was great answered all my questions and concerns, found me the lowest rate. 100% will recommend to friends & family"

I&P Realty Corp

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Competitive prices auto, rental, commercial, home, and life insurances. An amazing asset to our community! We highly recommend Eloy Barreiros State Farm. He covers all of our assets and businesses."

lilkissesfacepainting .com

September 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I deal with the lovely Raquel at this agency. From Eloy to all of the office personnel I always get answers and assistance no matter the day or time. I would recommend this office through and through. Having insurance with Eloy Barreiros is a pleasure."

Chris Gardella

September 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have had my renters, life, & auto insurance, auto loans, and checking account through State Farm and this agency for 7 years, and have had nothing but a great experience with their staff and service. I like knowing who everyone is in the office and supporting a locally-owned business that cares about the community. I've had to file claims with State Farm and the staff at this office handled everything personally with white glove service. Fair prices, excellent staff and service, and A+ coffee!"

Michael Cruz

September 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and the employess are amazing. I had to drop off my vehicle at the body shop and they were willing to give me a ride home afterwards. They're always willing to go the extra mile to help in anyway."

Anthony Hylick

June 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"I had been with State Farm for 7 years and had never felt more unvalued or like my business didn't matter. I really wanted to support locally-owned, community businesses, however, the prices and premiums are inconsistent with the extremely poor customer service. The agents lack enthusiasm, strong command of policy options, and any desire to get to know you as a customer to understand your insurance needs. When I asked about canceling my policy, there was no attempt to retain me as a customer. Eloy actually asked me if I wanted coffee for the road as I was leaving (mind you it was 80+ degrees outside). That communicated loud and clear that I needed to find another insurer. This agent is a great advertisement for other Insurance Companies. I'm not sure it's possible to express any less appreciation or value for a customer."

Flor Bonilla

February 23, 2017

1  out of  5
"Save your safe the headache! you go in for car insurance and leave without knowing you have a loan from Capital Finance Company who pays your insurance premium but charge 26% interest!! bunch of crooks!"