Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Campo Cortes

Campo Cortes

February 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Campo Cortes
"(Translated by Google) The agent who assisted us was very friendly, knows her job very well and advised us efficiently. (Original) La agente que nos atendió muy amable, conoce muy bien su trabajo y nos asesoró de una manera eficiente."
Profile photo of nakazibwe mariag

nakazibwe mariag

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nakazibwe mariag
"Eloy and his team are great with very good communication skills, and they pay attention to detail. Am happy to have them as my agents for State Farm insurance located in ossining New york."
Profile photo of cristina oviedo

cristina oviedo

October 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by cristina oviedo
"(Translated by Google) It is not a Professional Place, when you arrive the girls do not greet you or they are eating completely informally. I don't recommend this place (Original) No es un Lugar Profesional, llegas las chicas no te saludan o están comiendo totalmente informal . No recomiendo este lugar"
Profile photo of Marty Sichel

Marty Sichel

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Sichel
"Most insurance companies are the same. The difference is the agent, and we have found that Eloy Barreiros is the best. He is very knowledgeable and professional and at the same time very personable. We were very fortunate to have Eloy steer us through a very lengthy and complicated claim."
Profile photo of Mackenzie farrell

Mackenzie farrell

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie farrell
"Eloy is by far the greatest agent. He’s reliable, helpful, knowledgeable, explains every process in detail and goes out of his way for his clients. 100% recommend to everybody!"
Profile photo of Carmen Maita

Carmen Maita

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Maita
"(Translated by Google) Is very pretty. The games for children are nice. I liked. (Original) Es muy bonito. Los juegos para los niños estan lindos. Me gusto."
Profile photo of Jpereira

Jpereira

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jpereira
"Eloy was great answered all my questions and concerns, found me the lowest rate. 100% will recommend to friends & family"
Profile photo of I&P Realty Corp

I&P Realty Corp

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by I&P Realty Corp
"Great Customer Service. Competitive prices auto, rental, commercial, home, and life insurances. An amazing asset to our community! We highly recommend Eloy Barreiros State Farm. He covers all of our assets and businesses."
Profile photo of lilkissesfacepainting .com

lilkissesfacepainting .com

September 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by lilkissesfacepainting .com
"I deal with the lovely Raquel at this agency. From Eloy to all of the office personnel I always get answers and assistance no matter the day or time. I would recommend this office through and through. Having insurance with Eloy Barreiros is a pleasure."
Profile photo of Chris Gardella

Chris Gardella

September 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gardella
"I have had my renters, life, & auto insurance, auto loans, and checking account through State Farm and this agency for 7 years, and have had nothing but a great experience with their staff and service. I like knowing who everyone is in the office and supporting a locally-owned business that cares about the community. I've had to file claims with State Farm and the staff at this office handled everything personally with white glove service. Fair prices, excellent staff and service, and A+ coffee!"
Profile photo of Michael Cruz

Michael Cruz

September 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cruz
"Great customer service and the employess are amazing. I had to drop off my vehicle at the body shop and they were willing to give me a ride home afterwards. They're always willing to go the extra mile to help in anyway."
Profile photo of Anthony Hylick

Anthony Hylick

June 16, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hylick
"I had been with State Farm for 7 years and had never felt more unvalued or like my business didn't matter. I really wanted to support locally-owned, community businesses, however, the prices and premiums are inconsistent with the extremely poor customer service. The agents lack enthusiasm, strong command of policy options, and any desire to get to know you as a customer to understand your insurance needs. When I asked about canceling my policy, there was no attempt to retain me as a customer. Eloy actually asked me if I wanted coffee for the road as I was leaving (mind you it was 80+ degrees outside). That communicated loud and clear that I needed to find another insurer. This agent is a great advertisement for other Insurance Companies. I'm not sure it's possible to express any less appreciation or value for a customer."
Profile photo of Flor Bonilla

Flor Bonilla

February 23, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Flor Bonilla
"Save your safe the headache! you go in for car insurance and leave without knowing you have a loan from Capital Finance Company who pays your insurance premium but charge 26% interest!! bunch of crooks!"